Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Williams

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Williams

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jasmine McSwain

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff here. The communication is top tier and is always with urgency. I highly suggest using them."

Sade Wilson

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a year now and I’m glad I made the switch. They got me a cheaper policy and let’s me know when I’m eligible for a discount."

Anallely Villeda

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always willing to help (:"

Bermudagrass Central

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service for the last 25 years"

Lauren Tucker

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always helpful and very informative."

Diana hernandez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great team, very comfortable with the service provided, friendly and above all quality, I have recommended it to my friends. They are excellent! (Original) Gran equipo, muy agusto con el servicio brindado , amables y sobre todo calidad , se lo he recomendado a mis amigos . son excelentes!"

Corey Hall

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years Scott Williams is my new agent he went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. I just added a vehicle to my policy he took the time to make sure I receive all savings and discounts on my policy it was time consuming but he had a great attitude and got it done."

Monica McIntosh

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most affordable insurance I've ran across. I love state farm!"

Deborah Frazier

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, courteous and helpful with any concern I have had. They make every effort to make sure that I am aware of the status of my accounts and address any requests Fir changes in a timely fashion Scott and his staff are always very accommodating."

Christiana

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always speak to someone different but every person I speak to the customer service is great and when ever I have a issue they are there to help"

John K Bijo

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me get the best rate for my auto insurance. No other company comes close."

heavens princess

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Stacie Savage

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency ever! Quality A1 service, responsive, patient, and fair. If you're in the market for any kind of insurance, SCOTT Williams is your guy!"

Christina Hughes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"

Ibrahim Shekoni

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Ja'Von was knowledgeable helpful and made sure i was informed in my decision and the benefits that state farm has."

Erica Hill

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works in there seems to be very understanding and caring"

Sosamma Yohannan

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott was great with helping us solve our home repair issues. He was very thoughtful with his responses. He helped us walk through this process and made sure we got into contact with the right people. Would highly recommend him to others!"

Julia Saucedo

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped my Ja'von and it was such an amazing experience. She was extremely helpful and made the process so easy to understand. This was my first time being insured by myself and she was very patient with all my questions and concerns and made sure to explain everything thoroughly. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends, especially anyone who is new to the whole insurance process."

Lyra Livingston

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica Resende reached out to me from the Scott Williams State Farm when I needed to find affordable car insurance. She quoted me a wonderful rate right off and talked with me until I was COMPLETELY SATISFIED!!! THANK YOU ERICA!! Lyra"

Adam Leys

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a great quote that didn't take up much time, the agent I spoke with Ja'von Evens was very helpful and nice to talk with. I'm very happy with the deal she got me and would recommend her and State Farm to anyone looking for insurance"

diamond robinson

April 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"I really love statefarm the customer service reps are amazing & they really make sure to break down everything and help you understand if needed. I really love Erica & she has such an amazing spirit thanks for being an amazing insurance agent!!🙌🏾❤️💯"

Chichi William

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott & Onella were amazing agents that assisted with me getting the best rate possible! With all the discounts my insurance policy went down over $100 and it has potential to go down more with the safe driver's discount. Looking forward to entrusting more of my protection policies to Statefarm. Like a good neighbor!"

Jordan Guin

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received amazing customer service from the Scott H Williams State Farm Agency. I have their Car insurance and their Life insurance policy. My agent was very thorough and helpful throughout the entire process, I would definitely recommend!"

Jaiya Brown

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! I have car insurance and life insurance through his agency and I most definitely recommend."

Tereon Williams

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Scott Williams State Farm Agency is a very valuable and rewarding company with high customer service. I received a bundled quote for my home and car insurance with reasonable rates. Overall, working with this agency was a positive experience!"