Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LeeClois Bolar

LeeClois Bolar

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LeeClois Bolar
"I've been receiving great customer service from the team since switching from a competitor! I certainly appreciate the team for making the transition easy!"
Profile photo of Nicole King

Nicole King

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole King
"Great customer service , it's really great to have someone like Adriana to really explain everything about your policy to you. Thank you Adriana and Scott Williams State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of kirk express

kirk express

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kirk express
"Excellent work thanks for all you do"
Profile photo of Raylan Baxter

Raylan Baxter

May 14, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Raylan Baxter
"I have been with this agency for a little over a year now. First, I would like to acknowledge that Scott Williams sent me a birthday card and a card for the Christmas holiday which was very personable and kind. I have never received a card from my insurance provider before. Next, I would like to include that whenever I call about payment via phone Onella M. or someone else is always available. However, there are things that I feel are areas of improvement. First, the couple times I have came in person to the store it was closed DURING business hours. Secondly, the representatives call at least once to twice a month asking if I would like to add any bundle deals to my insurance. If I said no last month the answer is still no 3 weeks later. I feel like these calls are very excessive. Lastly, I was recommended to take the Drivers Safety Course online to receive a lower insurance rate which I did. I completed it and printed out my certificate. I called State Farm to ask if they would like me to bring them the certificate so I can show proof I completed the course and they can apply the discount to my insurance, and they said no. The representative stated that the program will alert them that I completed the course, and then the discount will be applied. I did the course in the beginning of the year, and as of May 2024 when I talked to Onella about my policy she suggested that I take the course for a discount. When I reminded her that I already completed it she stated that the discount was never applied to my policy…."
Profile photo of Elgin Wright

Elgin Wright

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elgin Wright
"I would like to give flowers and and show my appreciation for three of the best agents I’ve ever delt with at Scott Williams office. Adrianna, Onella, and Annellely for an outstanding, supreme Job on taking care of me. Their customer service skills is unmatched, Adrianna came in the office just for me on a Saturday to make sure I got the rite coverage on my vehicle because their system shut down on Friday when they were closing. They really know how to make customers feel special!!"
Profile photo of Linda Henderson

Linda Henderson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Henderson
"Adriana was able to help me set up my defensive driving quickly and smoothly."
Profile photo of KMM

KMM

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KMM
"Onella is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She walked me through my bundle coverage, monthly payment and answered all my questions - highly recommend."
Profile photo of Randy Bridges

Randy Bridges

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Bridges
"Excellent service from Adriana. Great customer service"
Profile photo of MR. COOK

MR. COOK

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MR. COOK
"great group,Miss Onella is a great service person,very calm and to the point.If she can help,trust me she will."
Profile photo of mykyla guerrero

mykyla guerrero

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mykyla guerrero
"Onella is amazing. I’m glad I found them and went with them after my move from Vegas."
Profile photo of kamaria johnson

kamaria johnson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kamaria johnson
"So far my coverage with state farm has been wonderful. I have a peace of mind knowing my vehicle is insured and protected."
Profile photo of Zuleyma Villeda

Zuleyma Villeda

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuleyma Villeda
"Excelente muy buen servicio departe de Zuleyma y Anallely lo trata con cuidado y paciencia los recomiendo siempre bendiciones"
Profile photo of Sharon

Sharon

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon
"I would definitely recommend this location to everyone for their insurance needs. Adriana was pleasant, professional answered my questions and provided me with a great quote in a timely manner. I’m happy and surprised of the great rate with State Farm. I wish I had called sooner. You should call or visit too. Looking forward to doing business with Scott Williams State Farm."
Profile photo of Terry Bridges

Terry Bridges

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Bridges
"Office staff is amazing the ladies always take care of my wife & I."
Profile photo of A&Xessentiallogisticsllc

A&Xessentiallogisticsllc

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A&Xessentiallogisticsllc
"Adriana was very helpful and very good customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Candis Marsh

Candis Marsh

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candis Marsh
"Been with them for a long time they value their customers"
Profile photo of Kala Milton

Kala Milton

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Milton
"Very good customer service been with them for 2 years!"
Profile photo of Marquavian Odom

Marquavian Odom

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marquavian Odom
"Great people will work with you"
Profile photo of Emanuel Hunt

Emanuel Hunt

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Hunt
"Just recieved and started my policy with State Farm, I must say Adriana was fantastic at assisting me with everything getting started"
Profile photo of Donald Bonnet

Donald Bonnet

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Bonnet
"Adriana took her time and reviewed all of my accounts and applied all the discounts I should of been receiving, bringing my bill down dramatically! I'm glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Bekah Heuer

Bekah Heuer

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bekah Heuer
"I work at a State Farm office in Indiana and called with a fraud issue for one of my customers. Onella was so nice and so helpful and had our problem resolved very quickly. We always appreciate positive interactions with other agent offices! THANK YOU SO MUCH!"
Profile photo of Justin Steiner

Justin Steiner

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Steiner
"Everyone at this office has been very helpful in transferring all my insurance needs to Georgia from Nebraska. Very happy I chose this agent to help me get started here in Mabelton!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Shaw

Jonathan Shaw

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Shaw
"Onella was very professional and courteous. She helped me add my wife to my policy and got us discounts that I didn’t know I could get. Thank you."
Profile photo of Gena Sturgies

Gena Sturgies

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gena Sturgies
"Adriana is so awesome. She took care of all my needs today. Very polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Melvin Knighting

Melvin Knighting

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Knighting
"Great office. Staff is super friendly had a pleasure working with Adriana and Alma on my mothers account 10/10. Super helpful"